arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash

Shopping Cart


Recent Reviews

House of Dragons by KA Linde

House of Dragons by KA Linde

A month ago


Add To Goodreads

HOW DID I NOT KNOW THIS BOOK WAS THE MISSING PART OF MY SOUL? I meant really though guys. It was missing and I didn't know and Kyla took it and put the words down on pages and it was beautiful and I was not ready for it to be over. If you are an SJM fan this is for you. If you are a fantasy fan this is for you. If you aren't a fantasy fan, this book is also likely for you. This book was so full fo magic and mystery that it help me on my toes from the very start. Throw in some EPIC KICK BUTT HEROINES and a prince that was ALL THE YES, and I was absolutely and unequivocally hooked. Plus, DRAGONS. I am obsessed lately with novels that I find myself completely losing time in and this book delivered that in SpADES. I am hooked for sure. This book s semi connected to the Affiliate Series but can be read as a standalone series with no issue.
Blurb:
USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde introduces the Royal Houses series with House of Dragons: the story of Kerrigan Argon, a half-Fae, half-human as she seeks her place in an unforgiving world filled with magic, mayhem, and romance. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Holly Black, and V.E. Schwab. Ten years ago, half-Fae, half human Kerrigan Argon was discreetly dropped off onto the steps of Draco Mountain with nothing but a note. Her life changes completely as she’s swept into the care of the House of Dragons—an elite training program for gifted Fae. On the year of her seventeenth name day, each student will be chosen by one of the twelve tribes of Alandria to enter society. Everyone is chosen, except Kerrigan. So, she strikes a bargain with the Dragon Society: convince a tribe to select her or give up her birthright forever. With the unlikeliest of allies—Fordham Ollivier, the cursed Fae prince, who escaped his dark throne—she has to chart her own destiny to reshape the world.

0 comments


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published