arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash

Shopping Cart


Recent Reviews

The Boys of Brayshaw High by Meagan Brandy

The Boys of Brayshaw High by Meagan Brandy

A year ago


If you haven't read this book yet than I am sorry for you and glad that you are reading this because you need to go buy this book NOW! Fans of TIjan, Erin Watt, Amp Jones, B.B Reid, and L.J. Shen, you will LOVE this! This is one of those High school bad boy reads that you just fall for as soon as you start the first page. A read full of cockiness, bad-assay, and staring minded females and you won't be able to put it down. The book was perfect with just enough twists in it that I was completely captivated. There is something about these group of boys type reads that just do it for me. I love that they run their schools, and I love even more when there are spitfire filled females that twist the world on its axis and shake things up. This is exactly one of those reads that some of the scenes could potentially ignite your book pages. Two words. The Camp. GUYS. Okay. I am off to beg for book two.

Goodreads

Synopsis:

"Girls like you aren't exactly welcomed at a place like this, so keep your head down and look the other way." Those were the exact words of my social worker when she dropped me in my newest hellhole, a place for "troubled teens". I didn't listen, and now I'm on their radar. They expect me to play along in their games of hierarchy, to fall in line in the social order they've deemed me fit. Too bad for them, I don't follow rules. Too bad for me, they're determined to make sure I do. Inconceivably attractive and treated like kings...these are the boys of Brayshaw High. And I'm the girl who got in their way.

0 comments


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published