A Seer Among Shifters by Lola Glass

Lola did it again, the wrote a novel that topped all her previous and left me with a new favorite.

I LOVED these two. This novel package a punch. It was addicting and filled with so many twists that you don't see coming. The main characters have their own internal battles to fight and watching them overcome their problems and find each other is a wild ride.

And THAT ENDING. The ending of this book left me ON MY TOES. Dying for the next read. Lola has a way of writing her characters on to your heart and leaving you completely dying for more words about them.

This book was exhilarating and a new vision of a genre that you thought had done it all. It took a plot I thought I had read a million times and turned it on its toes. I am addicted.

Add to Goodreads

Buy Here

Blurb:

Or at least, that’s what I thought was happening.

In reality, I somehow managed to tap into the stream of fate and have been stealing bits and pieces from it throughout my life.

But every time I took from fate, it took from me as well. Over time, it captured my soul. Now it wants my mind and body, too.

The only ones who can protect me are the hellhounds, but their protection doesn’t come cheap.

I have to search the future to find a mate for Serberus, their king. He’ll be lost to the fire within him if I don’t find his fated match.

The problem is, he doesn’t have one.

So if I want to stay alive, seeing the future isn’t enough--I have to learn how to change it.

I have to become an Oracle.

 

Mythology meets the supernatural world in this explosive new take on hellhounds, seers, and true mates. If you love sexy paranormal romance with action, humor, dangerous men, and sassy women, this is for you!

 

*A Seer Among Shifters is a full-length new adult read, and ends in a cliffhanger. An Oracle Among Hounds, book 2 in this duology, finishes the story and will be released in April. Recommended for mature readers due to language and sexual content. Fans of Jaymin Eve, Jennifer L Armentrout, and Leia Stone will devour these books


You may also like

View all
Example blog post
Example blog post
Example blog post