Cheat Codes by Emily Goodwin

How have I not read this author before? WHY DID I WAIT SO LONG! This book as beautiful. from the characters, to the plot, to the book in its entirety.

I adored Quinn and Archer and their story was simply perfection. The back and forth with these characters was everything. Fans of Rachel Van Dyken, Maghan March, Kristen Mayer, Staci Hart, you will love Emily! So, Archer and Quinn were fantastic. I mean they had their faults and definitely had me yelling at my kindle a few times but in the and I was ALL FOR IT! This novel borders the you can look but can't touch territory, and I ADORE reads like that.

Add To Goodreads

Buy On Amazon: https://amzn.to/2xoStVo

Synopsis:

Archer has always wanted what he can’t have—Quinn Dawson. Since the moment he saw her, he’s been denying his feelings for her, ignoring the void in his heart he knows only she can fill. Everything about them was wrong, the kind of wrong that felt so right. But none of it mattered. Not the terrible timing. And definitely not the mess it would create if Archer made a move on his best friend’s baby sister. It was supposed to be one night, but one night is all it takes to make everything more complicated, and they only have nine short months to sort it all out. No, none of it mattered. Until it did. **A sexy, sassy, romance coming May 24th**

You may also like

View all
Example blog post
Example blog post
Example blog post