Dirty Rich Betrayal by Lisa Renee Jones

Lisa has done it again! I love the intertwined standalones like this series, I love getting to visit old characters and fall in love with new ones and see them find love or redemption. In this case I ADORED these two.

This duo was the steamiest and the angst on the first few pages absolutely wrecked me. I love second chance love. I thrive when characters are given a chance to grasp their mistakes and prove themselves. Plus, the title of this book, Dirty Rich Betrayal, says it all.

These two? Yes please. More. I want so much more from them. They were full of history and they both imitated passion page after page. I devoured this year in a mere hour, I couldn't put it down.

I can't wait for more in this world from Lisa. I swear she never disappoints.

Add To Goodreads

Buy On Amazon


The next sinfully sexy standalone book in the bestselling Dirty Rich series by Lisa Renee Jones!

Grayson Bennett.

He's a billionaire, a lawyer, the king of the world to some. A professed lifelong bachelor. A man who took his father's business and fortune and turned marginal success into an empire. Now someone is threatening that empire and he's going to burn them to the ground. But he'll need the help of one person. He'll need her.

That woman is Mia Cavanaugh, criminal attorney, ex-lover, a woman who believes he betrayed her, a woman who could burn him to the ground, but she won't. Because she loves him. Because he loves her, and it's time that she sees the truth of the past.

Now, he's handing her the key to his future. He's giving her the chance to burn him to the ground. He's letting her see the real man beneath the surface that not even she's seen in the past. She has to decide what to do with that man. Love him or destroy him.

BOOK ONE: Dirty Rich One Night Stand (Cat and Reese's story)
BOOK TWO: Dirty Rich Cinderella Story (Cole and Lori's story)
BOOK THREE: Dirty Rich Obsession (Reid and Carrie's story)
BOOK FOUR: Dirty Rich Betrayal (Grayson and Mia's story)
BOOK FIVE: Dirty Rich Cinderella Story: Ever After (Cole and Lori's second book)

Dirty Rich One Night Stand: Two Years Later (Cat and Reese's second book)
Dirty Rich TBD (Ashley's story)