arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash

Shopping Cart


Recent Reviews

Looking Inside by Beth Kery

4 years ago


lookinginsidein 5 Stars|Goodreads|Amazon

What did I think?

Beth Kery is BACK and she is taking names! This novel was hot from the first page until the very last. I swear each novel I read of Beth's leaves me fanning myself and turning the AC on. This novel took it to a whole new level. What would you do if you spotted someone across the street in a high rise getting hot and heavy? Well if you are anything like Eleanor you will take it the glorious sight that is Trey. She can't help but watch, and trust me, you won't be shying away from reading either. I really enjoyed Eleanor. She wanted to break from her old shell and decided Trey was the way to do that. From the moment that they really got together I was invested. I wanted more and this novel deliver time after time. If you enjoyed any of Beth's over work, you will love this. If you are a fan of steamy reads, you will also adore it. Jump in and get steamy.

Synopsis:

From the New York Times bestselling author of Because You Are Mine, The Affair and Make Me - Looking Inside is a sizzling standalone romance, perfect for fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas and J. Kenner. Are you just going to stand there and watch? Eleanor Briggs just can't help herself. Every night, the sight of the man in the high-rise across the street is driving her wild. She longs to feel his touch up close and personal. To win him over, she'll need to shake off her wallflower sensibilities and become the seductress she never imagined she could be. The only trouble will be finding the perfect way to meet him... Or are you going to join in? Sex is easy for millionaire entrepreneur Trey Riordan. Finding something of substance, however, seems impossible. That is until a simple night of reading at a local coffee shop becomes something far steamier when a beautiful brunette comes by and leaves a note telling him to look out his bedroom window at midnight. But when the time comes, neither of them will be truly ready for what follows... Discover the other captivating titles by Beth Kery: Make Me, The Affair, the One Night of Passion series, and her bestselling erotically charged series which began with Because You Are Mine.