Strong Enough by Kelly Elliott

This is the final novel in this series and it was everything I wanted it to be.

This book was angst OVERLOAD and I was LIVING FOR IT.

I am an angst lover so this was the perfect fit for me. I loved the characters and the plot it self was perfection. Dirk and Merit had some life to work through but their journey was beautiful. This book brings the swoon but it also brought ALL the emotion. I would say this is the most emotional of the 4 novels in this series but also the perfect final cherry on top.

Add to Goodreads

The fourth, and final novel in New York Times bestselling author Kelly Elliott’s Meet Me in Montana series fires up the passion in a story about forgiveness and finding your soul mate.

Dirk Littlewood had the world at his feet and a life he claimed to love. He was a world-champion bull rider with plenty of women to keep his nights busy and make his inner loneliness nothing but a delusion.

Dirk’s life was exactly how he wanted it.

Until it wasn’t.

The moment Merit Eden showed back up in Hamilton, Montana, everything was turned upside down. Life changed immediately and then tragedy struck.

Merit was the only woman who could bring Dirk to his knees—and the only woman who could heal his broken past. If only he’d let her in, they could heal each other in the process.

The only thing left for Dirk to do was figure out how to not only forgive himself, but accept forgiveness from the only woman he had ever truly loved…if only he was strong enough to withstand the heartbreak.

Strong Enough is a stand alone novel in the Meet Me in Montana series, but for a better reading experience the order is as follows:

1. Never Enough
2. Always Enough
3. Good Enough
4. Strong Enough