arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash

Shopping Cart


Recent Reviews

The Domina by K.A. Linde

A year ago


I am going to make this short and sweet because if you are reading this review of this than you better have read the rest of this series.

This book was amazing. It was magical and thrilling and the perfect culmination of this series. I would love to have tons and tons of books in this series. This is the final book in this series and it was perfection. This was the perfect ending to a beautifully crafted epic fantasy. Linde pulled out all the stops and you are left breathless.

Buy on Goodreads

Synopsis:

The unforgettable conclusion to the epic fantasy Ascension series that New York Times bestselling author Susan Dennard called “perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas.” The fate of the world rests on one girl’s shoulders. And her world has been turned upside down. With Cyrene’s allies in shambles after a bitter defeat, she has to find a way to bring them back together to stop the dark goddess. But with a war raging and the newly-united magical community barely held together, Cyrene’s leadership has been called into question. As fate pulls them all toward that prophetic final battle, she has to find the true meaning behind her magic…and within herself.