Book cover image

Kingdom of Blood and Salt by Alexis Calder

Regular price$14.99
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Thank you for shopping indie! If this book has a corresponding Novel Note™ in the shop, you will receive that free with your order!

An epic enemies-to-lovers fantasy romance perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout, Raven Kennedy, and Sarah J Maas.


After spending years training to defend my people from our enemies, I never expected that my enemy would be the one keeping me alive.

Athos is the last human city. A treaty with the Fae keeps the fae, the vampires, and the wolf shifters at bay, while we fight against the dragons at our border. Being a human in this world is dangerous and we all make sacrifices to survive.


When the delegation sent by the Fae King arrives to claim the human tributes required by our treaty, I never expected to forge a connection with their leader.


Ryvin is as dangerous as he is handsome. I know he's my enemy, and I know I'm supposed to hate him, but with each passing day, he's more difficult to resist.


But things are changing in Athos. Humans no longer want to bend to the Fae King.


Alliances blur and centuries of lies begin to unravel.


And I'm faced with a choice.


No matter how much I hate him, Ryvin might be the key to preventing war.


But it may mean sacrificing everything....


Kingdom of Blood and Salt is the first book in a fantasy romance trilogy with fae, vampires, and shifters. This enemies to lovers series contains violence, mature language, and spice. This is a NA/adult fantasy romance and steam level will increase as the series progresses. Mind the cliff.


Recently viewed