Book cover image

Forbidden Mates: The Complete Series by Lola Glass

Precio habitual$29.99
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pagos.

  • Thank you for shopping indie! If this book has a corresponding Novel Note™ in the shop, you will receive that free with your order!

This omnibus contains all three full-length novels that complete the Forbidden Mates series by Lola Glass. Binge these connected standalones now for steamy, enemies-to-lovers romance, and sexy fae!

Dark & Beastly Fae-

After nine years in a tower, I was finally rescued... by a deadly fae king who wants to make me his mate. He's harsh, beautiful, and being hunted by an ancient magical monster. If he wants to stay hidden, he needs to keep my magic close.

Dark & Dreadful Brutes-

After ten years trapped in a cellar, I was finally rescued... by a ruthless fae king who immediately made me his mate. He's angry, grumpy, and altogether unpleasant to be around. My attraction to him only partially makes up for that.

Dark & Deadly Predators-

After eight years in a cave, I was finally rescued... by a terrifying fae king who tells me I'm his mate. He's rough, growly, and refuses to answer any of my questions as he takes me back to the fae lands.

You may also like

Visto recientemente