Book cover image

Ivy by Devney Perry

Precio habitual$18.99
/
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pagos.

  • Thank you for shopping indie! If this book has a corresponding Novel Note™ in the shop, you will receive that free with your order!

A unique new adult romance with opulence and intrigue, perfect for fans of Gossip Girl and Pretty Little Liars from bestselling author Devney Perry, writing as Willa Nash.

Can you keep a secret?

Aston University might be teeming with prestigious and wealthy students, but the currency on campus isn’t their millions. It’s their secrets. And the three women living at Clarence Manor are filthy rich in lies and deceit.

Two of the roommates have played this game for years. Some would consider them masters of a ruse. The third might be new to Aston, but she’s no stranger to secrets.

Cassia, the outsider. Elora, the ice princess. And Ivy, the puppet master.

Who’s hiding the ugliest truths? We’ll let you be the judge.

Go ahead. Whisper your confessions in our ear.

We promise not to tell.

You may also like


Visto recientemente