Book cover image

Hannaford Prep: The Complete Series (Mounts Bay Saga) by J. Bree

Regular price$24.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Thank you for shopping indie! If this book has a corresponding Novel Note™ in the shop, you will receive that free with your order!

The most exclusive school in the entire country, Hannaford Preparatory Academy, has offered me a full-ride scholarship and a chance to escape the dangerous streets of Mounts Bay. The only problem is, no scholarship student has ever made it through freshman year.

None of the rich kids understand the need for survival that runs through my veins, the throne I've fought and killed to sit on, and there are more deranged killers stalking me than I can keep count of.

They think they can break me. They're wrong.

No one touches the Wolf.

***NB: This Omnibus contains all four books of the Hannaford Prep series in one plus some extra snippets and POVs from other characters. In reading order, the books are Just Drop Out, Make Your Move, Play the Game, and To the End***

You may also like

Recently viewed