Book cover image

Her Soul for Revenge: A Spicy Dark Demon Romance (Souls Trilogy, 2) by Harley Laroux

Regular price$18.95
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Thank you for shopping indie! If this book has a corresponding Novel Note™ in the shop, you will receive that free with your order!

To get revenge, she’ll need a demon. To get his help, she’ll promise him anything.

Explore the darker side of desire and human nature in this edgy, intense, searingly sexy, dark paranormal romance from Tiktok phenom Harley Laroux – now with bonus content for fans of Scarlett St. Clair, Katee Robert, and Laura Thalassa.

Juniper
After a cult tried to sacrifice me to their wicked God, I went on the run, doing whatever was necessary to survive. Until a demon offered me a deal: give him my soul and he'll help me claim the vengeance I seek. Blood will be spilled, and the monsters I once ran from will soon be running from me. But damning my soul was just the beginning—it’s my heart the demon wants next.

Zane
I’ve been hunting souls for centuries, but she’s the ultimate prize—vicious and feral with a broken soul as dark as my own. I thought claiming her would be a simple game, but Juniper is far from simple. I chose to follow her on a path drenched with the blood of her enemies, but it’s our blood that may be spilled next. As an ancient God wakes from its slumber, neither of us may survive.

You may also like


Recently viewed