Book cover image

Her Soul to Take: A Paranormal Dark Academia Romance by Harley Laroux

Regular price$18.95
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Thank you for shopping indie! If this book has a corresponding Novel Note™ in the shop, you will receive that free with your order!

The demon didn't just want my body. He wanted my soul.

Leon- My reputation among magicians is unblemished. Killer, they call me; killing is what I'm best at. One wrong move and you're dead. Except her. The one I was supposed to take, the one I should have killed. The cult that once controlled me wants her, but I'm not about to lose my new toy to them.

Rae- I've always believed in the supernatural. Hunting for ghosts is my passion, but summoning a demon was never part of the plan. Monsters are roaming the woods, and something ancient-something evil-is waking up . . . and calling my name. I don't know who I can trust, or how deep this darkness goes. All I know is my one shot at survival is the demon stalking me, and he doesn't just want my body-he wants my soul.

FEATURING NEW EXCLUSIVE BONUS CONTENT!

Like Buffy or The Vampire Diaries but with tons more spice, a titillating fork-tongued demon, and a ritualistic monster cult, the edgy dark romance that set Tiktok on fire is now here as a special edition with bonus content for fans of Scarlett St. Claire, Penelope Douglas, and Katee Robert.

The demon didn't just want my body. He wanted my soul.

Leon- My reputation among magicians is unblemished. Killer, they call me; killing is what I'm best at. One wrong move and you're dead. Except her. The one I was supposed to take, the one I should have killed. The cult that once controlled me wants her, but I'm not about to lose my new toy to them.

Rae- I've always believed in the supernatural. Hunting for ghosts is my passion, but summoning a demon was never part of the plan. Monsters are roaming the woods, and something ancient-something evil-is waking up . . . and calling my name. I don't know who I can trust, or how deep this darkness goes. All I know is my one shot at survival is the demon stalking me, and he doesn't just want my body-he wants my soul.

You may also like


Recently viewed